Watch AC Milan vs. Liverpool – Live Online Broadcast and Worldwide TV News – Liverpool FC


This is Liverpool’s last group game in the Champions League tonight, with famous San Siro in the backdrop and AC Milan in opposition. Here’s how to watch it online and on TV around the world.

While the Reds’ place in the last 16 is secure, Milan still have plenty to contend with with just one point separating the Italians and Porto’s Atletico Madrid in second place.

They will need a win tonight against what will be a rotating Liverpool side after Jurgen Klopp said: “We have to turn, we are going to turn.”

But it will be far from a weakened Reds side, which can become the first England team to win their six group matches tonight with three more points.

Will Liverpool make more history tonight?

To verify It’s Anfield for the latest team news before the game.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is the Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage, and all feedback and analysis.

The match starts at 8 p.m. (GMT) – 9 p.m. in Milan, 3 p.m. in New York, 12 p.m. in Los Angeles, 7 a.m. (Wednesday) in Sydney, midnight in Dubai and 11 p.m. in Nairobi.

British viewers

AC Milan vs Liverpool is broadcast live on BT Sport 2 in UK which is available to stream here.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

American viewers

AC Milan vs Liverpool is broadcast live on TUDNxtra 1 in the USA, which is available to stream with FuboTV here.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary from AC Milan v Liverpool and a full replay of the game and highlights will also be available at LFCTV GO here.

Check out our rest of the world TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

Rest of the world

Fans can find the Reds’ latest Champions League game on the following channels around the world:

beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, beIN Sports 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, ESPN3 Argentina, Star +, Stan Sport, Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 5 , DAZN, CBC Sport Azerbaijan, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Belarus 5, Pickx + Sports 3, Proximus? Pickx, Canal + Sport 4 Afrique, ESPN 4 Sur, HBO Max, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, MAX Sport 3, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, Arena Sport 7 Croatia, Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4, Premier Sport 2, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 + HD, Viaplay Estonia, C Plus Sport 2, C More Suomi, Free, DAZN2, Cosmote Sport 2 HD, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong, beIN Sports MAX, Sport 1 Hungary, Viaplay Iceland, JioTV, SCTV, Vidio, LiveScore App, RTE Player, BT Sport App, RTE 2, 5Sport, Sky Sport 252, Sky Sport Uno, Canale 5, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Mediaset Infinity, WOWOW Prime, SPOTV ON, beIN Sports 1 Thailan d, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lituanie, Pickx + Sports 3, TNT Mexico, TNT Go, Ziggo Sport Golf, SuperSport PSL, TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium, Polsat Sport Premium 2, IPLA, Eleven Sports 3 Portugal, telekomsport.ro, Look Plus, Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online, Telekom Sport 1 Romania, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, Canale 5, Arena Sport 2P, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, Movistar Liga de Campeones 3, Movistar +, C More Sweden, Blue Sport 1, Blue Sport, Blue Sport 3, AIS PLAY, Exxen, Megogo, MEGOGO Football 5, BT Sport 2, Paramount +, TUDNxtra, TUDN App, TUDN.com, PT Play

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout the 2021/22 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.


Comments are closed.