Watch Watford vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streaming & World TV News – Liverpool FC

0


After 13 days without Liverpool in action, Jurgen Klopp’s side are back and their first assignment is against Watford at Vicarage Road. Here’s how to watch it online and on TV around the world.

Another international break is behind us and now it’s full steam ahead for Liverpool, with Watford the first of seven games in 22 days.

With their last visit being remembered for all the wrong reasons and the expectation of a new manager for the Hornets, the Reds will not take the opposition lightly.

The early kick-off offers the possibility of returning to the top of the table, at least temporarily, with Liverpool ahead of the unbeaten game with four wins in their first seven games.

So can the Reds get another win today?

To verify It’s Anfield for the latest team news before the game.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is the Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage, and all feedback and analysis.

The match starts at 12:30 p.m. (BST) – or 7:30 a.m. in New York, 4:30 a.m. in Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m. in Sydney, 3:30 p.m. in Dubai and 2:30 p.m. in Nairobi.

British viewers

Watford vs Liverpool is broadcast live on BT Sport 1 in the UK which is available to stream here.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary from Watford v Liverpool and a full replay of the game and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check out our rest of the world TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also provide live text commentary throughout. on our website and the reaction and analysis of the full match on the This is the Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Free download here.

Rest of the world

Fans can find the Reds’ latest Premier League game on the following channels around the world:

SuperSport 2 Digitalb, beIN Sports Premium 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, RMC Sport 1, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Star +, ESPN Sur, RUSH, Optus Sport, Sky Go, Sky Sport Austria 1 , Sky Sport 1 / HD, Star Sports Select HD1, Belarus 5, VOOsport World 1, Canal + Sport 3 Afrique, GUIGO, ESPN Brasil, NOW NET and Claro, Astro Go, Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2, DAZN, Migu, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, ESPN2 Colombia, Sky HD, Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go, Premier Sport, DIGI GO, Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX, TV3 Sport, V Sport Premium, V Sport Jalkapallo, Elisa Viihde Viaplay , Free, Canal + Sport, RMC Sport en direct, Sky Ticket, Cosmote Sport 1 HD, Now Player, 621 Now Premier League 1, 620 Now Premier League TV, Digi Sport 1, Hotstar VIP, Star Sports Select 1, JioTV, Mola TV , mola.tv, Mola TV App, BT Sport App, Sport 1, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SPOTV ON, IPKO TVim , Astro SuperSport 3, TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, Spark Sport, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, TV2 Sport Premium, TV 2 Play, nc + GO, Canal + Sport 2 Poland, Canal + Sport Online, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2, Eurosport Romania, Eurosport Player Romania, Okko Sport, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, mio ​​Stadium 108, mio ​​Stadium 107, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, DAZN 1 , Movistar +, V Sport Extra, Viaplay Sweden, True Premier Football HD 1, True Premier Football HD 2, PPTV HD 36, AIS PLAY, S Sport, S Sport +, Setanta Sports Ukraine, BT Sport Ultimate, SiriusXM FC, Peacock, K + SPORT 1

You can follow all the action today and throughout the 2021/22 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.